City Council meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the third (3rd) Monday of each month at the Rogers Civic Center located at 4 West Mesquite Avenue.  All meetings are open to the public.

The Rogers City Council consists of five (5) members, all are at large two year terms.  The current mayor and city council members are:

  • Mayor – Billy Crow
  • Mayor Pro-Tem – Ernest Stroud
  • Council Person – Samantha Bell
  • Council Person – Doyle Ray Harris
  • Council Person – Tammy Cockrum
  • Council Person – Jeff Watson